Damn Girl You Thick: Wonder Woman

I'm famous!

I laughed so hard when I saw this stencil last month. But then I stopped laughing and wondered how closely I resemble it. Then I wondered how many average women think they resemble it and how many women who actually do resemble it think they look average.

Now I wonder what the average is and how it’s figured. I wonder how many women would think I’m a bad person for laughing at it and how many women would think she’s a bad person for being fat. I wonder if I ever really think or if I only wonder about what others think. I wonder if there’s a difference. Call me Wonder Woman.

[See what happens when I stop reading the news. What is this, Day 2?]

Say it. Don't spay it.

